Contacts

LOCAL ORGANIZATION TEAM

Topic Contact Person E-Mail

Conference management

 

 

Katrin Huhn

Volkhard Spieß

Tilo von Dobeneck

dgg2023@uni-bremen.de

 

 

Scientific program

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Benedict Preu

Karsten Gohl

Katrin Huhn

Marta Pérez-Gussinyé

Stefan Wenau

Vera Schlindwein

Volkhard Spieß

Wolfram Geissler

benedict.preu@iwes.fraunhofer.de

karsten.gohl@awi.de

khuhn@marum.de

gussinye@marum.de

stefan.wenau@iwes.fraunhofer.de

vera.schlindwein@awi.de

vspiess@uni-bremen.de

wolfram.geissler@awi.de

Companies and sponsorship Volkard Spieß

vspiess@uni-bremen.de

Conference proceedings and website

 

Tilo von Dobeneck

Heike Piero

dobeneck@uni-bremen.de

hpiero@uni-bremen.de

Poster session

Gerhard Bartzke

gbartzke@marum.de

Room planning and catering

 

Katrin Huhn
Ricarda Gatter

khuhn@marum.de

rgatter@marum.de

Conference office Kerstin Biegemann biegemann@witago.com

Abstract management

Miscellaneous

Smart Abstract

Katrin Huhn

info@smart-abstract.com

khuhn@marum.de

HOST

 

Deutsche Geophysikalische Gesellschaft e.V.

Head office:

Bundesanstalt für Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe - BGR

Stilleweg 2

30655 Hannover


Tel:   +49 (0)511 643 2718
Email: geschaeftsfuehrung@dgg-online.de

Website: www.dgg-online.de

 

ORGANIZER

 

University of Bremen

Faculty of Geosciences & MARUM

Klagenfurter Straße 2-4

28213 Bremen

 

https://www.geo.uni-bremen.de

https://www.marum.de

 

EVENT MANAGEMENT

 

WITAGO – Agency for Congress and Event Management 

Kerstin Biegemann

Quintschlag 37

28207 Bremen

 

Tel: +49 (0)421 48 543 526

E-Mail: dgg2023@witago.com

Webseite: http://www.witago.com